Vienna Bar & Dining at Luxury Hotel Ambassador in Vienna

languages

Restaurant & Bar

On the first floor of the hotel our restaurant with its integrated open view kitchen and the winter garden overlooking the famous fountain by Raphael Donner provides for your culinary wellbeing. Enjoy relaxing moments in our Atriumbar and savor culinary highlights. In the summertime indulge in life's pleasures in our open-air café on Kärntner Straße.

The place to be – The place to eat!

Restaurant

Restaurant

Our restaurant is highly appreciated among gourmets whether to enjoy gala receptions or discuss business in an exclusive setting. It offers classical cuisine from around the world interpreted a new and presented with style.…

Atriumbar

Atriumbar

The bar on the first floor of the Ambassador Hotel is unique in Vienna. Located at the Belle Etage the Atriumbar combines the flair of the ''Gründerzeit'' (period of promoterism) and the architectural wit of this millennium.…

Open-air Café

Open-air Café

Watch and be seen - what would be a city like Vienna without its ''Schanigärten''? Enjoy moments of leisure and watch the colorful life on Vienna's most beautiful pedestrian zone in our open-air café. The elegant café is…

check availability

available from best rate guaranteed EUR

a unique location

The Ambassador Hotel in central Vienna has a marvelous location on Kärntner Straße.

specialOfferNext

Read more

Stylish Vienna dining

Enjoy delicious cuisine in our winter garden overlooking the famous fountain by Raphael Donner.

specialOfferNext

Read more

Professional meetings

Our conference rooms are lit with natural daylight and offer a stylish context for conferences, seminars and celebrations.

specialOfferNext

Read more

%tempC%°C 08.10

Essen & Trinken in Wien im Luxushotel Ambassador

sprachen

Restaurant & Bar

Im ersten Stock des Hauses sorgt unser Restaurant für Ihr kulinarisches Wohl. Entspannen Sie in unserer Atriumbar und erfreuen Sie sich an kulinarischen Höhepunkten in der integrierten Schauküche und dem Wintergarten mit Ausblick auf den Donnerbrunnen. Genießen Sie die Sommermonate in unserem Schanigarten, direkt auf der Kärntner Straße.

The place to be - The place to eat!

Restaurant

Restaurant

Freunde des guten Geschmacks schätzen unser Restaurant - sei es um Gala Diners zu genießen, Geschäfte in exklusivem Rahmen zu besprechen oder einfach nur Gaumenfreuden zu frönen. Das kulinarisches Konzept bietet eine Reise…

Atriumbar

Atriumbar

Die Bar im Atrium des Hotel Ambassador ist einzigartig in Wien. In der Belle Etage gelegen verbindet sie den Flair der Wiener Gründerzeit mit dem innenarchitektonischen Esprit dieses Jahrtausends. Egal ob Sie sich nach…

Schanigarten

Schanigarten

Sehen und gesehen werden - was wäre Wien ohne seine Schanigärten? In den liebevoll so genannten Kaffeegärten genießt man Momente der Muße und betrachtet amüsiert das Treiben in der schönsten Fußgängerzone Wiens. Der elegante…

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

verfügbar ab Beste Rate garantiert EUR

Eine einzigartige Lage

Das Ambassador Hotel liegt direkt an der Kärntner Straße, mitten im Zentrum Wiens.

specialOfferNext

Weiter

Essen mit Stil in Wien

Genießen Sie ausgezeichnete Küche in unserem Wintergarten mit Blick auf den berühmten Brunnen von Raphael Donner.

specialOfferNext

Weiter

Professionelle Konferenzen

Die mit Tageslicht durchfluteten Räumlichkeiten bieten einen stilvollen Rahmen für Ihre Konferenzen, Seminare und Festlichkeiten.

specialOfferNext

Weiter

%tempC%°C 06.44