Vienna Suites & Rooms at Hotel Ambassador Vienna Austria

languages

Accommodation

The extremely spacious, luxuriously appointed rooms are both elegant and stylish, designed to meet your every need, with the added benefit of ultramodern technology:

Free WLAN (Freewave), workspace, voicemail, pay TV, cable TV, personal safe, individually adjustable air conditioning, en-suite facilities with underfloor heating and minibar.

Every room in each of the 4 categories represents an individual expression of the charm of the building.

Vienna Classic

Vienna Classic

The 30 Vienna Classic rooms reflect the charm and glamour of a traditional Viennese hotel. The rooms have been fully refurbished, right down to the last detail, in keeping with the historical building culture that is abundantly…

Themed Rooms

Themed Rooms

The Ambassador Hotel has dedicated a total of 15 themed rooms to personalities from the world of politics, art and culture who have been guests at the Ambassador. The special flair reflected in the rooms and the lovingly…

Business Class

Business Class

The special design of the 26 business rooms, some with their own patio, meets all the demands of the modern business traveler. The generously proportioned workspace, 24 hour internet access and the accomplished business…

Junior Suites

Junior Suites

14 junior suites reflect the classic and exceptional ambience of the hotel – a harmonious blend of tradition, contemporary lifestyle and technology. The generous-sized one-bedroom suites feature a visually separated living…

Apartment 601

Apartment 601

In addition to the standard facilities, the Vienna holiday apartment offers a large bathroom with bathtub and shower. Enjoy relaxing moments in the winter garden and on the terrace. The apartment can be rented together…

Apartment 602

Apartment 602

The apartment provides a generous living space as well as a terrace. The elegant interior and the modern bathroom create a comfortable atmosphere. It is directly connected with apartment 601.

Apartment 603

Apartment 603

The appealing design and the luxurious furnishing of this Vienna apartment meet all the requirements for a short or long stay. The apartment offers an amazing view over the city center of Vienna and can be rented together…

Apartment 604

Apartment 604

This spacious Vienna holiday apartment is a true gem. It offers private access to a glass pavilion and a large terrace on the roof. From the top of the building you enjoy a unique view over the historic city center. The…

check availability

available from best rate guaranteed EUR

a unique location

The Ambassador Hotel in central Vienna has a marvelous location on Kärntner Straße.

specialOfferNext

Read more

Stylish Vienna dining

Enjoy delicious cuisine in our winter garden overlooking the famous fountain by Raphael Donner.

specialOfferNext

Read more

Professional meetings

Our conference rooms are lit with natural daylight and offer a stylish context for conferences, seminars and celebrations.

specialOfferNext

Read more

%tempC%°C 12.36

Zimmer & Suiten im Hotel Ambassador Wien, Österreich

sprachen

Zimmer

Die sehr geräumigen, luxuriös gestalteten Zimmer bieten Eleganz und Stil, die auch höchste Ansprüche zufrieden stellen, sowie modernste technische Ausstattung:

Gratis WLAN (Freewave), Arbeitsbereich, Mailbox, Pay-TV, Kabel-TV, Videospiele, Zimmersafe, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage, Bad/WC mit Fußbodenheizung und Minibar.

Jedes Zimmer in den 4 Kategorien bringt auf seine Weise den Charme des Hauses voll zur Geltung.

Vienna Classic

Vienna Classic

Die 30 Vienna Classic Zimmer spiegeln den Charme und den Glanz des traditionellen Wiener Hotels wider. Unter Berücksichtigung der reichlich vorhandenen historischen Baukultur wurden die Zimmer bis ins kleinste Detail neu…

Themenzimmer

Themenzimmer

Insgesamt 15 Themenzimmer hat das Hotel Ambassador Persönlichkeiten aus Politik, Kunst und Kultur gewidmet, die einst Gäste im Ambassador waren. Das besondere Flair der Zimmer und die liebevolle Ausstattung lassen nostalgische…

Business Class

Business Class

Die besondere Raumkonzeption der 26 Business Zimmer, zum Teil mit eigener Terrasse, erfüllt alle Ansprüche des modernen Geschäftsreisenden. Der großzügig angelegte Arbeitsplatz, 24 Stunden Internet-Zugang und der perfekte…

Junior Suiten

Junior Suiten

14 Junior Suiten vermitteln behaglichen Luxus mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten. Die großen, renovierten Einraumsuiten zeichnen sich durch optisch getrennte Wohn- und Schlafbereiche, sowie ein modernes Marmorbad aus. Sie sind…

Apartment 601

Apartment 601

Zusätzlich zur Standardausstattung bietet das Wien Zentrum Apartment ein großzügig angelegtes Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche. Ein Wintergarten und die Terrasse laden zum Entspannen ein. Das Apartment kann gemeinsam…

Apartment 602

Apartment 602

Das Wien Apartment bietet eine geräumige Wohnfläche, eine Terrasse und direkte Anbindung zu Apartment 601. Die elegante Ausstattung und das moderne Badezimmer schaffen eine wohnliche Atmosphäre.

Apartment 603

Apartment 603

Das ansprechende Design und die luxuriöse Einrichtung des Apartments schaffen die idealen Voraussetzungen für einen kurzen oder langen Aufenthalt. Zudem genießt man einen fantastischen Blick über das Stadtzentrum. Das Apartment…

Apartment 604

Apartment 604

Das großzügig angelegte Apartment ist ein wahres Schmuckstück. Der private Dachaufgang zu einem verglasten Pavillon mit großer Terrasse macht es einzigartig. Einmalig ist auch der Ausblick über die Dächer der historischen…

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

verfügbar ab Beste Rate garantiert EUR

Eine einzigartige Lage

Das Ambassador Hotel liegt direkt an der Kärntner Straße, mitten im Zentrum Wiens.

specialOfferNext

Weiter

Essen mit Stil in Wien

Genießen Sie ausgezeichnete Küche in unserem Wintergarten mit Blick auf den berühmten Brunnen von Raphael Donner.

specialOfferNext

Weiter

Professionelle Konferenzen

Die mit Tageslicht durchfluteten Räumlichkeiten bieten einen stilvollen Rahmen für Ihre Konferenzen, Seminare und Festlichkeiten.

specialOfferNext

Weiter

%tempC%°C 06.18